Strangeness in the Proportion

Please do not use without crediting me!

IMG_1243
My girlfriend strolling down the hall.
DSC00957
My sister covering her eyes.
DSC00956
My sister moving while I was taking a picture.
die__cry__commit_suicide__self_harm__blood_by_deathnote1qa-d7x4fmt (1)
Self harm  (fake).
die__cry__commit_suicide__self_harm_by_deathnote1qa-d7x4f1i (2)
Live. Laugh. Love. (fake)
die__cry__commit_suicide__self_harm__scars_by_deathnote1qa-d7x4g02 (1)
POV shot of self harm (fake).
Leave a Reply

