Self-Portrait

my_self_portrait__i_am_me_by_deathnote1qa-d8y8cs6 (1)

Title: “Who Am I?”

Medium: Mixed Media (cardboard, oil pastels, beads, fabric, etc.)

Description: This was for an art class but it’s my favorite thing I’ve thus far made. I feel the expressionist style and the excerpts of my writing, as well as the overall aesthetic, is well balanced. I feel it is a wonderful piece that shows off personal identity as well as showing who I feel I am. And yes, this does go hand-in-hand with my poem “Who Am I?”

Please don’t use without crediting me!

2 thoughts on “Self-Portrait

Leave a Reply

